A Legacy of Excellence
A Legacy of Excellence

Committee Chairs


  • Cynthia Lacy-Janes, Finest Men on Delta's Runway
  • Denise Moore, Protocol & Tradition
  • Margaret Parr, Internal Audit/Breakfast for MiLady
  • Mary Jones, Delta Academy, Delta GEMS, EMBODI
  • Cassanda Gomes, Chapter Paraphernalia
  • Wanda Smith, Physical & Mental Health
  • Marissa Griggs, Scholarship/Policies & Procedures/Membership
  • Cynthia Lacy-Janes, Technology  



  • Wanda Smith, Public Relations/Heritage and Archives
  • Veronica Taylor, Nominating
  • Kim Hagler, Peppermint Enchantment
  • Nicova Tyus, Arts & Letters
  • Tasma Graham, Greekfest
  • Ethel Hayes, Courtesy & Hospitality

Visit Delta Sigma Theta’s National Website at www.deltasigmatheta.org 

Visit Delta Sigma Theta’s Southern Region Website at www.dstsouthernregion.com

Print Print | Sitemap
2017 © This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Dyersburg Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.